## VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA <u>NOTICE</u>

No.: VSSUT/Exams./297 /'2020,

Dated: 21 /08 /2020

Regular students of *B.Arch.*  $-2^{nd}$ ,  $4^{th}$ ,  $6^{th}$  and  $8^{th}$  Semester are required to exercise any one of the following two options for appearing their theory subjects of End Semester Examination May-2020:

## **Option – 1: Hybrid KNOCK Model**

Students will undergo scheduled examinations (*starting from 31.08.2020*) using their e-mail account. For which VSSUT has designed "<u>Kn</u>owledge <u>Outcome Kiosk</u> (KNOCK)", which will be based on a set of innovative questions on open book mode. Students will answer from their home in stipulated time and upload the scanned copy of their hand written answer sheets not exceeding seven pages to the VSSUT e-mail account via reply mail. This also confirms to the model of outcome based education which tests the applied knowledge of the students which VSSUT has already adopted partially.

## **Option – 2: Offline Examination**

The Students who will not like to opt for option 1 may be allowed to appear in the Offline written examination in the university campus when the University will reopen for students with necessary direction from the Government.

The eligible regular students of *B.Arch.*  $-2^{nd}$ ,  $4^{th}$ ,  $6^{th}$  and  $8^{th}$  Semester (list attached) are required filled up the option form to exercise the examination option along with necessary pertinent information which is required to be furnished positively before **5 pm on 26.08.2020**. **Options once exercised cannot be changed by any means.** The link for the option form for *B.Arch.*  $-2^{nd}$ ,  $4^{th}$ ,  $6^{th}$  and  $8^{th}$  Semester is given below.

## https://forms.gle/CQr9udYB7XXTTf6TA

Students are advised to fill up form carefully, as it cannot be modified after submitting it. Option forms of the students may be rejected if they submit the form more than once. In case of any query related to option form, it may be sent to the undersigned through email "so exam@vssut.ac.in".

Sd/-. Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

Dated: 21 /08 /2020

Memo. No. : VSSUT/Exams./ 298 (8)/'2020,

Copy to:- University Notice Board/ Prof. In-Charge, Examinations/ Dean, Academic Affairs/ Dean, PGS&R/ Dean, Students Welfare/ Dean, Faculty & Planning(request to kindly hoist in the University web site)/ Registrar/ PA to Vice-Chancellor for information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Sd/-. Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

SL	BRANCH	SEMESTER	REGNO	NAME
1	ARC	2nd	1901010001	AMRIT DUTTA
2	ARC	2nd	1901010002	SWALIN DASH
3	ARC	2nd	1901010003	ARADHANA JENA
4	ARC	2nd	1901010004	SATYASHREE BEHERA
5	ARC	2nd	1901010005	SHRUTI SINGH
6	ARC	2nd	1901010006	SANJOG KUMAR MANDHATA
7	ARC	2nd	1901010009	ANUPAMA TONJAM
8	ARC	2nd	1901010010	MD TAWHEED RAZA
9	ARC	2nd	1901010011	ABHILASHA NATH
10	ARC	2nd	1901010012	DIPIKA HANSDA
11	ARC	2nd	1901010013	BISHWA BHUSHAN SAGAR
12	ARC	2nd	1901010015	BARSARANI PRADHAN
13	ARC	2nd	1901010016	DIVYA RANJAN ROUT
14	ARC	2nd	1901010017	SUSHREE JANHAVI
15	ARC	2nd	1901010018	RAJAT MISHRA
16	ARC	2nd	1901010019	ADITEZ DASH
17	ARC	2nd	1901010020	SONUM SAHOO
18	ARC	2nd	1901010021	PRATISHA NANDA
19	ARC	2nd	15020217	SONALIPSA BAL
SL	BRANCH	SEMESTER	REGNO	NAME
1	ARC	4th	1801010003	PRAGYAN PARAMITA
2	ARC	4th	1801010005	PARTHA SARATHEE BEJ
3	ARC	4th	1801010006	MANISHA RATHA
4	ARC	4th	1801010008	JAGADISH PRASAD TRIPATHY
5	ARC	4th	1801010009	BISWA PRAKASH PANDA
6	ARC	4th	1801010011	PRATIVA NAIK
7	ARC	4th	1801010012	ASHRAY PARITRUPTI MOHANTY
8	ARC	4th	1801010013	PRATIKSHYA MUNI
9	ARC	4th	1801010014	NIDHI PATRO
10	ARC	4th	1801010015	STHITAPRAGYAN SENAPATI
11	ARC	4th	1801010017	BUDHESWAR MARANDI
12	ARC	4th	1801010018	SUBHASHREE MURMU
SL	BRANCH	SEMESTER	REGNO	NAME
1	ARC	6th	1701010001	RAJASHREE SUBHADARSHINI
2	ARC	6th	1701010002	SUBHRAJIT SWAIN
3	ARC	6th	1701010003	SRIYA SINGH
4	ARC	6th	1701010004	SMRUTILAGNA MISHRA
5	ARC	6th	1701010005	DEBASHREE MAHANTO
6	ARC	6th	1701010006	PRATYUSH DASH
7	ARC	6th	1701010008	JAGADISH KUMAR MAHANTA
8	ARC	6th	1701010009	SANKHIPTA DAS
9	ARC	6th	1701010010	SIKHYA PRADHAN
10	ARC	6th	1701010011	PRIYANKA SINHA
11	ARC	6th	1701010012	SAIKH MOHAMMED SIBLI AKRAM
12	ARC	6th	1701010013	ANANYA SREYANSRI NANDA
13	ARC	6th	1701010015	SHREYASI MISHRA
14	ARC	6th	1701010016	ARPAN PANDA
15	ARC	6th	1701010017	NIRUPAMA SINGH

16	ARC	6th	1601010016	M. SIDDHARTH
SL	BRANCH	SEMESTER	REGNO	NAME
1	ARC	8th	1601010002	ABHISEK MAHARANA
2	ARC	8th	1601010003	ABHISHEK BARIK
3	ARC	8th	1601010004	ANAMIKA MIRIDIA
4	ARC	8th	1601010006	ANKIT PATRA
5	ARC	8th	1601010007	ANSHUMAN MOHANTY
6	ARC	8th	1601010008	ANWESHA MISHRA
7	ARC	8th	1601010009	ASISH KUMAR NAYAK
8	ARC	8th	1601010011	CHETAN PANDA
9	ARC	8th	1601010012	DAMRUDHAR BADI
10	ARC	8th	1601010013	IPSITA DASH
11	ARC	8th	1601010015	KIRAN SHROFF
12	ARC	8th	1601010017	MONALI PRAHARAJ
13	ARC	8th	1601010018	NISHITA KERKETTA
14	ARC	8th	1601010019	PRABHU PRASAD SAHOO
15	ARC	8th	1601010021	PRAVASH RANJAN ROUT
16	ARC	8th	1601010023	PRERNA PADHI
17	ARC	8th	1601010028	S TIRUMALA TEJESWAR RAO
18	ARC	8th	1601010029	SABEEHA ARIF
19	ARC	8th	1601010031	SASWATI SWAIN
20	ARC	8th	1601010032	SONALIKA BISWAL
21	ARC	8th	1601010033	SOUMYA SENAPATI
22	ARC	8th	1601010034	SRIKANTA MAHAPATRA
23	ARC	8th	1601010035	SUNIDHI MISHRA
24	ARC	8th	1601010038	VENKATESH PRATAP SINGH
25	ARC	8th	1601010040	ZIJNASA NAIK